Can I keep all data from my trial after I purchase?

 
Author
Message
SysAid Technical Writer
580
 
Can I keep all data from my trial after I purchase?

Definitely. After you purchase SysAid, you receive a new activation key. You simply replace the trial activation key in your SysAid with the new one, and you keep everything!

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Feb. 27, 2011 02:38 AM